Is Gibraltar in scope of the FMD implementation and what about British Crown Dependencies and British Overseas Territories?

< Back

MHRA have confirmed with the UK Foreign Office that the Crown Dependencies of Jersey and Guernsey (including the other Channel Islands) and the Isle of Man are included within the FMD implementation.

Gibraltar and all other British Overseas Territories e.g. Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Falkland Islands, etc are out of scope of the FMD implementation.