List of IT Software Providers - SecurMedSecurMed

List of IT Software Providers

List of IT Software Providers

For those organisations who do not have an IT software provider, or who seek to find companies providing solutions, SecurMed has published the following list of providers. Each of these providers has previously registered for the Arvato SDK and has requested to be a part of SecurMed’s published list. This is not a definitive list of all IT providers designing end user solutions.

SecurMed UK provides this list on the basis that we are IT software provider independent and agnostic. We do not recommend any particular IT software provider and it is up to the requesting organisation to select and determine which is the most suitable provider for their needs.

For registered IT software providers who wish to be added to this list please email info@securmed.org.uk

Software Supplier Website
AAH Pharmaceuticals Ltd (EMIS Partner) www.carewaylink.co.uk
Advansys Technologies Limited http://www.atlsystems.co.uk
Aln Technology Limited www.alntechnology.com
CegedimRx http://www.cegedimrx.co.uk
Codesplice Ltd http://fmverify.com/
Deans Computer Services plc https://www.deansplc.co.uk
DXC.technology https://www.dxc.technology/
EMIS Health www.emishealth.com
Falsified Medicines App Ltd www.falsifiedmedicinesapp.co.uk
FMD IT http://www.fmd-it.co.uk
Invatech Health https://invatechhealth.com
McLernon Computers Ltd http://www.mclernons.com/
medAspis B.V. https://medaspis.com
Melior Solutions Ltd. http://promo.meliorsolutions.com
Optel Group www.optelgroup.com
PharmData Ltd www.pharmdata.co.uk
Positive Solutions www.positive-solutions.co.uk
Quick Pharm Solutions https://www.quickpharmsolutions.com/
Rfxcel Corporation http://www.rfxcel.com
Robosol Software UK Limited www.robosol.com
RxWeb (Clanwilliam Health) https://www.rxweb.co.uk
Serialogical http://www.serialogical.com/
Socius24 Limited www.socius24.com
TCK GmbH https://nmvs-connect.com
Tracelink UK Limited www.tracelink.com
VCare Systems Ltd www.vcaresystems.co.uk
Vivitech Ltd http://www.vivitech.co.uk/
Voyager Medical Limited www.voyagermedical.com
Wise Software (UK) Limited https://www.orderwise.co.uk
Zetes Limited http://www.zetes.com