List of IT Software Providers

List of IT Software Providers

For those organisations who do not have an IT software provider, or who seek to find companies providing solutions, SecurMed has published the following list of providers. Each of these providers has previously registered for the Arvato SDK and has requested to be a part of SecurMed’s published list. This is not a definitive list of all IT providers designing end user solutions.

SecurMed UK provides this list on the basis that we are IT software provider independent and agnostic. We do not recommend any particular IT software provider and it is up to the requesting organisation to select and determine which is the most suitable provider for their needs.

For registered IT software providers, acceptance of your baseline testing does not automatically add you to this list. If you wish to be added to this list please email info@securmed.org.uk

Software Supplier Website
AAH Pharmaceuticals Ltd (EMIS Partner) www.carewaylink.co.uk
Adents High Tech International www.adents.com
Advansys Technologies Limited http://www.atlsystems.co.uk
Aln Technology Limited www.alntechnology.com
Altasoft www.altasoft.com
Arvato Systems GmbH https://it.arvato.com/en.html
Becton, Dickinson and Company www.bd.com
CegedimRx http://www.cegedimrx.co.uk
Codesplice Ltd http://fmverify.com/
Dataplast Limited http://dataplast.co.uk/
Deans Computer Services plc https://www.deansplc.co.uk
DXC.technology https://www.dxc.technology/
EMIS Health www.emishealth.com
FarmaTrust (Chain pH Ltd) https://www.farmatrust.com
Falsified Medicines App Ltd www.falsifiedmedicinesapp.co.uk
FMD IT http://www.fmd-it.co.uk
Invatech Health https://invatechhealth.com
Lexon (UK) Ltd www.spiderfmd.com 
McLernon Computers Ltd http://www.mclernons.com/
medAspis B.V. https://medaspis.com
Melior Solutions Ltd. http://promo.meliorsolutions.com
Mysoft Ltd. https://www.mysoftx3.com
Nami Pharmaceuticals www.icomplianceplus.co.uk
Navitas Life Sciences www.traceready.com
Optel Group www.optelgroup.com
PharmData Ltd www.pharmdata.co.uk
Positive Solutions www.positive-solutions.co.uk
Quick Pharm Solutions https://www.quickpharmsolutions.com/
Rfxcel Corporation http://www.rfxcel.com
Robosol Software UK Limited www.robosol.com
RxWeb (Clanwilliam Health) https://www.rxweb.co.uk
Serialogical http://www.serialogical.com/
Socius24 Limited www.socius24.com
Soham ERP Solutions Pvt. Ltd http://sohamerp.com/
Solidsoft Reply www.verilite.eu/
TCK GmbH https://nmvs-connect.com
The Phoenix Partnership (TPP) www.tpp-uk.com
TMS Insight (Data Capture) Ltd http://tmsinsight.com
Touchpoint Medical https://touchpointmed.com/
Tracelink UK Limited www.tracelink.com
VCare Systems Ltd www.vcaresystems.co.uk
Vivitech Ltd http://www.vivitech.co.uk/
Voyager Medical Limited www.voyagermedical.com
Wise Software (UK) Limited https://www.orderwise.co.uk
Zetes Limited http://www.zetes.com